Skip To Main Content

Home

Vision Statement: 

LEAD - Learn Engage Achieve Discover

Mission Statement:

Leading future-focused students to achieve personalized growth through high quality, engaging, discovery-based learning experiences. 

Upcoming Events

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Speech tournament
Boone County High School
Benefit dinner for bus driver, Lisa Romans
-
RCSHS Cafe
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
SBDM meeting
RCMS conference room
Tue, Dec 13
SBDM meeting
Tilden Hogge library
Board meeting
Rowan County Board of Education
Middle school band concert
RCMS gym
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Preschool is hosting the third annual Holiday Drive Parade
-
Rowan County Preschool Center
School House Rock Live - A Night of the Arts
RCSHS Performing Arts Center
School House Rock Live, JR
RCSHS Performing Arts Center
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Event
  • General Event