Calendar

KPREP tentative testing window
Starts 5/8/2019 Ends 5/8/2019
More Information (Directions)

Elementary school students 3rd-5th KPREP:

     Test: Tues. April 30-Mon. May 6

      Make ups: Tues May 7-Fri May 10

Middle school students 6th-8th KPREP:

      Test:. Mon April 29-Fri May 3

      Make ups:. Mon May 6-Thurs May 9

High school students:

     10th grade field test:.

           Test:  Mon April 15-Fri May 19

            Make ups:. Mon May 22-Thurs May 25

      11th grade ACT make up test Wed April 24

       11th grade KPREP:

              Test:. Mon April 29-Fri May 3

              Make ups:. Mon May 6-Thurs May 9