Skip To Main Content

Departments

Assessment

Assessment information, contact:

 

Ph: 606-784-8928

Curriculum

Julie Fannin

 

Department of Student Services

Brandy Carver

brandy.carver@rowan.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel

District Coordinator for Family Resource and Youth Service Centers

(606)784-8928

Special Education Services

Julie Fannin,

julie.fannin@rowan.kyschools.us

Director of Special Education

Director of Section 504

KECSAC Coordinator

(606)784-8928

Employment Welcome
 
 
This site will list all currently posted employment opportunities:
English Language Learners and Immigrants

Tamela Buttry-El and Immigrant Coordinator

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

606.784.8928

Finance

Finance Director

Glen Teager
 

Ph: 606-784-8928

 

 

Food Service

Glen Teager

glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

 

Jessica Kiser

jessica.kiser@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

Gifted and Talented

 Gifted Coordinator

Genny Jenkins

genny.jenkins@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

Rowan County Gifted Program

 

 

Human Resources/Insurance

Nan Ramsey

Employee Benefit Specialist

nan.ramsey@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

 

 

PBIS-Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

PBIS Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

 

Professional Development

Brandy Carver

brandy.carver@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Safe Schools/Policy and Procedure

Safe Schools Director

Larry Robinson

larry.robinson@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Superintendent

John Maxey
Rowan County Board of Education

415 W. Sun Street

Morehead, KY 40351
Ph: 606-784-8928

john.maxey@rowan.kyschools.us

 

 

Technology

Andrew Conyers
District Technology Coordinator

andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

 

 

Title I

For Title I information, contact

Rhonda Banks

rhonda.banks@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Transportation

Guy Griffin
3311 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
guy.griffin@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-4908