Skip To Main Content

Central Office Departments

Name Role Email
Michael Rowe Superintendent michael.rowe@rowan.kyschools.us
Brandy Carver Assistant Superintendent brandy.carver@rowan.kyschools.us
Denine Sergent Director of Pupil Personnel denine.sergent@rowan.kyschools.us
Julie Fannin

Director of Special Education/504; KECSAC Coordinator

julie.fannin@rowan.kyschools.us
Rhonda Banks Federal Programs; Extended School Services; SBDM Councils rhonda.banks@rowan.kyschools.us
Shawne Wells District Assessment Coordinator shawne.wells@rowan.kyschools.us
Brandy Carver Director of Professional Learning brandy.carver@rowan.kyschools.us
Kellyn Gussler Community Schools Director; Director of Family Resource Centers kellyn.gussler@rowan.kyschools.us
Glen Teager Finance Director; Food Services Director glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us
Sharon Stamper Payroll sharon.stamper@rowan.kyschools.us
Jessica Kiser Assistant Food Services Director jessica.kiser@rowan.kyschools.us
Renee Smith Director of Nursing and District Health Services renee.smith1@rowan.kyschools.us
Nan Ramsey Human Resources; Insurance; Employee Benefits nan.ramsey@rowan.kyschools.us
Andrew Conyers District Technology Coordinator; Chief Information Officer andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us
Larry Robinson Safe Schools Coordinator; Safety Policy and Procedures larry.robinson@rowan.kyschools.us
Andrea Murray Home Hospital Instructor and Facilities Usage Contact andrea.murray@rowan.kyschools.us
Josh Holbrook Social Emotional Learning Specialist joshua.holbrook@rowan.kyschools.us
Pam Rowland District Digital Learning Coach pamela.rowland@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Rowan County Schools; 551 Viking Drive; Morehead, KY  40351

Phone:  606-784-8928; Fax:  606-783-1011