SchoolsPLP

Last Updated: 10/29/2020 1:01 PM

 

Rowan County Online Learning Academy is our Online Platform for Virtual Learning during the Covid 19 Pandemic using the SchoolsPLP platform.  See below for more information.  

 

Rowan  County SCHOOLSPLP OVERVIEW


Question and Answer Sheet. Click here for questions asked about Virtual Learning at RCOLA.  Have a question?  Email it to rcreopening@rowan.kyschools.us

 

 

See our Town Hall session broadcast live on Youtube here


Parent Orientation Overview


To access Schoolsplp, go to:  

rowan.schoolsplp.com

A message from the high school RCOLA teachers:

 

Student Quick Guide


 

Parent Videos

Here are the teachers assigned by grade level.  Click on the teacher's name to see an Introductory video to RCOLA.  

GRADE   

Angela Lyon    email angela.lyon@rowan.kyschools.us
     
1st   Amanda Burton   amanda.burton@rowan.kyschools.us
1st John Engelbrecht john.engelbrecht@rowan.kyschools.us
2nd  Ted Eldridge  theodore.eldridge@rowan.kyschools.us
2nd  Terra Hall terra.hall@rowan.kyschools.us
     
     
3rd  Ganan Fannin  ganan.fannin@rowan.kyschools.us
     
4th  Cassie Richardson  cassandra.richardson@rowan.kyschools.us
     
5th  Michelle Blair  michelle.blair@rowan.kyschools.us
     
4th/5th  Genny Jenkins  genny.jenkins@rowan.kyschools.us
     
6th  Cathy Byron  cathy.byron@rowan.kyschools.us
     
7th  James Byron  james.byron@rowan.kyschools.us
     
8th  Regina Morrow   regina.morrow@rowan.kyschools.us
     
9th  Kim Elam   kim.elam@rowan.kyschools.us.us
     
10th  Misty Litton   misty.litton@rowan.kyschools.us
     
11th  Gabe Helterbrand   gabe.helterbrand@rowan.kyschools.us
     
12th  Lindsay Johnson   lindsay.johnson@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Workbooks

 

 

Teacher Videos


 

Teacher Quick Guides