415 W. Sun Street  Morehead,KY  40351  Phone:(606)784-8928  Fax:(606)783-1011
 
 

Administration

Assessment

Assessment information, contact

 

allison.mathews@rowan.kyschools.us

606.784.8928

Assistant Superintendent
John Maxey
Rowan County Board of Education121 East Second Street Morehead, Kentucky 40351
Ph: 606-784-8928 john.maxey@rowan.kyschools.us

Curriculum

Click Curriculum above to access our District Curriculum Documents

For more information please contact:

Tamela Buttry- tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Allison Mathews - allison.mathews@rowan.kyschools.us

Mike Mathews - mike.mathews@rowan.kyschools.us

Debbie Howes - debbie.howes@rowan.kyschools.us

Mary Alice Collier - mary.collier@rowan.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Petitt - elizabeth.petitt@rowan.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Employment Welcome
Welcome to the Rowan County Schools employment center.
 
 This site will list all currently posted employment opportunities. Located on the right you will find applications and resources to assist in the application process.

Finance

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education121 East Second Street Morehead, Kentucky 40351Ph: 606-784-8928
glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Food Service

Glen Teager
121 East Second Street
Morehead, KY 40351
glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Gifted and Talented

Genny Jenkins
Elementary Gifted Instructor
genny.jenkins@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-1204
Elementary Gifted Web Site

 

PBIS-Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

PBIS Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

Tamela Buttry, PBIS District Coach

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

606.784.8928

Professional Development
Lucy Moore
121 East second Street
Morehead, KY 40351
lucy.moore@rowan.kyschools.us
Superintendent
Marvin Moore
Rowan County Board of Education
121 East second Street
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
Ph: 606-784-8928
email: marvin.moore@rowan.kyschools.us


'
Technology

John Maxey
District Technology Coordinator
606-784-8928
john.maxey@rowan.kyschools.us

Title I

For Title I information, contact

 

MIke Mathews

mike.mathews@rowan.kyschools.us

606.784.8928

Transportation
Janie Davenport
121 East Second Street
Morehead, KY 40351
janie.davenport@rowan.kyschools.us

 
Powered by SchoolPointe